MLA Site Additions


regionalconstitution


President:
Gavin Fitzmaurice

Webber Wentzel,
15th Floor, Convention Tower,
Heerengracht Street,
Foreshore, Cape Town, 8001
PO Box 3667,
Cape Town, 8000
Tel: +27 21 431 7279/7281
Fax: +27 21 431 8279
Mobile: +27 82 787 3920
Email: mailto:Gavin.Fitzmaurice@webberwentzel.com


Vice President:
Lerato Maboea

Senior Manager: Concessions Development
Transnet National Ports Authority
Mobile: +27 83 504 9200
E-mail: mailto:lerato.maboea@transnet.net


Secretary:
Sharmila Naidoo

Associate
Shipping & Logistics (including Customs & Wylie)
24 Richefond Circle,
Ridgeside Office, Park,
Umhlanga Rocks, 4319
Tel: +27 31 575 7323/ + 27 31 5757 7000
Fax: +27 31 575 7300 / +27 86 262 1837
Mobile: +27 82 041 8124
Email: mailto:snaidoo@wylie.co.za


Treasurer:
Tamryn Simpson

Cox Yeats,
21 Richefond Circle,
Ridgeside Office Park, Umhlanga Ridge
Durban
P.O. Box 913, Umhlanga Rocks, 4320
Tel: +27 31 536 8500
Fax: +27 31 536 8088
Mobile: +27 82 521 2123
E-mail: tsimpson@coxyeats.co.za


Executive Committee:

Edmund Greiner
Shepstone & Wylie
18th Floor,
2 Long Street,
Cape Town, 8001
P.O. Box 7452,
Roggebaai,8000
Docex 272, Cape Town, 8012
Tel: +27 21 419 6495
Fax: +27 21 418 1974
Mobile: +27 82 333 3359
Email: mailto:greiner@wylie.co.za


Peter Edwards
“De Hoop”, 2 Vriende Street,
Gardens, Cape Town, 8001
P.O. Box 12425,
Mill Street, Cape Town, 8010
Tel: +27 21 462 4340
Fax: +27 21 462-4390
Mobile: +27 82 495 1100
Email: mailto:petere@dawsons.co.za

Lisa Mills
Chambers 14 South
6 Durban Club Place,
Durban, 4000
Tel: +27 31 301 0217
Fax: +27 31 307 2661
Email: mailto:Imills@law.co.za 


Graham Bradfield
Associate Professor
Shipping Law Unit,
Department of Commerical Law
Deputy Dean, Postgraduate Studies
Tel: +27 21 650 2676
Email: mailto:graham.bradfield@uct.ac.za


Peter Lamb
Director
Norton Rose Fulbright South Africa Inc
3 Pencarrow Crescent,
Pencarrow Park, La Lucia Ridge,
Tel: +27 31 582 5627
Fax: +27 31 582 5727
Mobile: +27 71 448 2665
Email: mailto:peter.lamb@nortonrosefulbright.com