MLA Site Additions


regionalconstitution


President:
Gavin Fitzmaurice

Email: Gavin.Fitzmaurice@webberwentzel.com


Vice President:
Lerato Maboea

E-mail: lerato.maboea@transnet.net


Secretary:
Sharmila Naidoo

Email: snaidoo@wylie.co.za


Treasurer:
Tamryn Simpson

E-mail: tsimpson@coxyeats.co.za


Executive Committee:

Edmund Greiner
Email: greiner@wylie.co.za


Peter Edwards
Email: petere@dawsons.co.za

Lisa Mills
Email: Imills@law.co.za 


Graham Bradfield
Email: graham.bradfield@uct.ac.za


Peter Lamb
Email: peter.lamb@nortonrosefulbright.com